School Staff

Administration

Robb, Robb | Principal | Rick_Robb@hcpss.org | 410-880-5840
Alston, Davita | Assistant Principal | Davita_Alston@hcpss.org
Ketterman, Carol | Assistant Principal | Carol_Ketterman@hcpss.org
Ramis, Leslie | Principal's Secretary | Leslie_Ramis@hcpss.org | 410-880-5840
Andersen, Colby | Teachers' Secretary | Colby_Andersen@hcpss.org
Minnick, Patti | Teachers' Secretary | Patricia_Minnick@hcpss.org

Student Services

Kim, Jamie | School Counselor, 6th Grade Students | Jamie_Kim@hcpss.org
Seymour, Nicole | School Counselor, 7th Grade Students | Nicole_Seymour@hcpss.org
Taylor, Gwen | School Counselor, 8th Grade Students | Gwendolyn_Taylor@hcpss.org
Downin, Laurie | School Psychologist | Laurie_Downin@hcpss.org
Flores, Jackie | School Social Worker | Jacqueline_Flores@hcpss.org
Forbes, Mara | School Counseling Secretary & Registrar | Mara_Forbes@hcpss.org
Pezza, Jill | Data Clerk | Jill_Pezza@hcpss.org
Arbelo-Girau, Danializ | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | Danializ_Arbelo-Girau@hcpss.org | 410-880-5840
Peguese, Tiffani | Black Student Achievement Liaison | Tiffani_Peguese@hcpss.org
Chase-Mercer, Donielle | PPW (Pupil Personnel Worker) | Donielle_Chase-Mercer@hcpss.org

ELA- English Language Arts

Lee, John | ELA Department Chair/English Language Arts | John_Lee@hcpss.org
Chiang, Cromwell | English Language Arts | Cromwell_Chiang@hcpss.org
Dill, Traci | English Language Arts | Traci_Dill@hcpss.org
Greene, Kelly | English Language Arts | Kelly_Greene@hcpss.org
Murphy, Ashley | English Language Arts | Ashley_Murphy@hcpss.org
Roberge, Amanda | English Language Arts, 8th grade Team Leader | Amanda_Roberge@hcpss.org
Salik, Kandyce | English Language Arts | Kandyce_Salik@hcpss.org
Williams, Jada | English Language Arts | Jada_Williams1@hcpss.org

Math

Aucoin-Cassedy, Magen | Math, Geometry | Magen_Aucoin-Cassedy@hcpss.org
Gorelik, Mindy | Math, Algebra, Algebra 2 | Mindy_Gorelik@hcpss.org
Howe, Scott | Math, PreAlgebra, Algebra, Geometry, 6th Grade Team Leader | Scott_Howe@hcpss.org
McDuff, Marie | Math, Algebra | Marie_McDuff@hcpss.org
Petry, Stacey | Math Specialist, Math Seminars | Stacey_Petry@hcpss.org
Schmidt, Laura | Math | Laura_Schmidt@hcpss.org
Seas, Constantia | Math | Constantia_Seas@hcpss.org
Thompson, Rudolph | Math | Rudolph_Thompson@hcpss.org

Modules

Chiang, Cromwell | Modules | Cromwell_Chiang@hcpss.org
Greene, Kelly | Modules | Kelly_Greene@hcpss.org
Rende, Kelly | Modules | Kelly_Rende@hcpss.org
Salik, Kandyce | Modules | Kandyce_Salik@hcpss.org
Wragg, Paul | Modules | Paul_Wragg@hcpss.org

Science

Gauthier, Anne | Science Dept. Chair, Science | Anne_Gauthier@hcpss.org
Brasauskas, Danielle | Science, 7th Grade Team Leader | Danielle_Brasauskas@hcpss.org
Hughes, Kayla | Science | Kayla_Hughes@hcpss.org
Joubert, Lovely | Science | Lovely_Jean_Joubert@hcpss.org
Langan, Michelle | Science | Michelle_Langan@hcpss.org
Rende, Kelly | Science | Kelly_Rende@hcpss.org
Ryan, Erin | Science | Erin_Ryan@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Williamson, Timothy | Social Studies Dept. Chair, Social Studies | Timothy_Williamson@hcpss.org
Black, Olivia | Social Studies | Olivia_Black@hcpss.org
Galloway, Leirdre | Social Studies | Leirdre_Galloway@hcpss.org
Lazo, Brett | Social Studies | Brett_Lazo@hcpss.org
Siepel, Heather | Social Studies | Heather_Siepel@hcpss.org
Tacka, Chana | Social Studies | Chana_Tacka@hcpss.org
Wragg, Paul | Social Studies | Paul_Wragg@hcpss.org

Applied Academics Team

Johnson, Nikkia | Applied Academics Team Leader, FACS | Nikkia_Johnson@hcpss.org
Ciccarello, Lynne | Art | Lynne_Ciccarello@hcpss.org
Crawford, Alyson | Health | Alyson_Crawford@hcpss.org
Goodwin, Ben | Physical Education | Benjamin_Goodwin@hcpss.org | Website
Meyers, Jill | Health Education | Jill_Meyers@hcpss.org
Nichols-Band, Kelli | Art | Kelli_Nichols@hcpss.org
Piecewicz, Lisa | Physical Education | Lisa_Piecewicz@hcpss.org
Weaver, Kevin | Technology Education | Kevin_Weaver@hcpss.org
Plank, Mark | Physical Education | Mark_Plank@hcpss.org
Mejia-Pena, Jessica | World Language - Spanish | Jessica_Mejia-Pena@hcpss.org
Iversen, Lorenz | World Language - Spanish | Lorenz_Iversen@hcpss.org
Oskvarek, Elizabeth | World Language - French | Elizabeth_Oskvarek@hcpss.org

Performing Arts

Lentz, Anna | Performing Arts Department Chair, Orchestra | Anna_Lentz@hcpss.org
Clark, Laurel | Theatre Arts | Laural_Clark@hcpss.org
Francis, Dawn | Music/Chorus | Dawn_Francis@hcpss.org
Milhimes, Caitlin | Dance | Caitlin_Milhimes@hcpss.org
Tracy, Cara | Band | Cara_Tracy@hcpss.org

ESOL

Oppong, Martha | ESOL Resource Teacher | Martha_Oppong@hcpss.org
Azurmendi, Irene | ESOL Paraeducator | Irene_Azurmendi@hcpss.org

Special Education Team

Robbins, Eleanor | Special Education Instructional Team Leader | Eleanor_Robbins@hcpss.org
Harrell, Fumi | Special Education | Fumi_Harrell@hcpss.org
Jones, Martina | Special Education | Martina_Jones@hcpss.org
Kruzic, Ariana | Special Education | Ariana_Kruzic@hcpss.org
Reeves, Leigh Ann | Special Education - ALS | Leigh_Ann_Reeves@hcpss.org
Ross, Brandon | Special Education | Brandon_Ross@hcpss.org
Schwartzbart, Brett | Special Ed Adaptive PE
Varner, Meredith | Special Education | Meredith_Varner@hcpss.org
Whalen, Pam | Special Education | Pamela_Whalen@hcpss.org
Witherspoon, TaVar | Special Education | TaVar_Witherspoon@hcpss.org
Bonner, Ralph | Special Education Paraprofessional | Ralph_Bonner@hcpss.org
Bradford, Sarita | Special Education Paraeducator | Sarita_Bradford@hcpss.org
Hopewell, Juliet | Special Education Paraeducator | Juliet_Hopewell@hcpss.org
Mason, Darzell | Special Education Paraeducator | Darzell_Mason@hcpss.org
Sandler, Amy | Special Education Paraeducator | Amy_Sandler@hcpss.org
Sweeney, Sarah | Special Education Paraeducator | Sarah_Sweeney@hcpss.org
Vaughn, Pamela | Special Education Paraeducator | Pamela_Vaughn@hcpss.org
Pierre, Islande | Student Assistant | Islande_Pierre@hcpss.org

Specialists

Chelidona, Monica | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | Monica_Chelidona@hcpss.org
Jones, Bridget | Reading Specialist | Bridget_Jones@hcpss.org
Shih, Mary | Reading Specialist | Mary_Shih@hcpss.org
Gallagher, Sarah | Media Specialist | Sarah_Gallagher@hcpss.org
McMillion, Michael | Math Instructional Support Teacher | Michael_Mcmillion@hcpss.org
Whye, Hope | Alternative Education Teacher | Hope_Whye@hcpss.org
Costley Deborah | Alt. Ed. Para | Deborah_Costley@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Amonoo, Alfred | Day Chief Custodian | Alfred_Amonoo@hcpss.org
Asum, Joeseph | NIght Chief Custodian | Joseph_Asum@hcpss.org
Coleman, Gregory P. | Custodian | Gregory_Coleman@hcpss.org
Ghansah, Mary | Custodian | Mary_Ghansah@hcpss.org
Green, Dorothy | Custodian | Dorothy_Green@hcpss.org

Health Staff

Anderson, Theresa | Nurse | Theresa_Anderson@hcpss.org | 410-880-5880
Johnson, Wendy | Health Assistant | Wendy_Johnson@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Feldpusch, Maureen | Cafeteria Manager | maureen_feldpusch@hcpss.org
Mistry, Parul | Cafeteria Staff | Parul_Mistry@hcpss.org
Woodley, Shaleta | Cafeteria Staff | Shaleta_Woodley@hcpss.org